Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Damon's Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Hazleton

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Damon's Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Koryu 19 days ago

NY Strip Steak

Everything was as close to perfect as you can get. Everything from the bread to the steak and salmon.

Ellen Joy about 1 month ago

Lunch Grilled Salmon

Very delicious great bourbon sauce

Tianna about 2 months ago

BBQ Chicken Quesadilla

10/10! I specifically go to Damon's for this quesadilla! The way that the bbq sauce, chicken, ranch and bacon come together is amazing!

Bbig4e 2 months ago

NY Strip Steak

I'm immunocompromised and handicapped, so leaving my home a couple times a month is for health care & it's quite an adventure. The best part of my days out each month is Damon's Hazleton !!! We order our take out from your online menu. This time we got your NY Strip Steaks that were done to perfection! As always, every packed beautiful, everything we needed, right down to breath mints were in the bag. Thank You Damon's Hazleton!!! For Fantastic food, Spectacular Service & for making my days out so much to look forward too!!

Barry 3 months ago

New England Baked Haddock

Great food and our waitress Sarah was excellent. If your driving through be sure to stop and enjoy.

Nan 22 days ago

Cheesesteak

Delicious flavor; plus it was large enough to share with my hubby, so we could enjoy all the AMAZING home-made potato chips! Wish we lived closer to try the rest of the menu; I'm confident that everything would be fantastic! Also, the service was quick and our server was OUTSTANDING! You will NOT be disappointed!

Tadams208388 about 1 month ago

Texas Burger

So so good was doing field service and seen some of the pit crew from nascar and was really chill. Loved the burger loved the service

Denise 2 months ago

Smoke House Burger

Don't know why Yelp reviews are only giving 3 stars? Our burgers were fantastic? They were cooked as each of us requested (from "medium" to "medium well-done"). They were huge?and just delicious! Restaurant and restrooms were very clean and wait staff were friendly and attentive. Glad we stopped on our way through?

Christine 3 months ago

Nachos

Always my go to at Damon's! Can't go wrong with their Nachos! So good with a cold beverage ??

Mike 5 months ago

Classic Cheese Burger

Had this sandwich several times but subbed char grilled chicken with pepperjack and bourbon glaze instead of a burger…. Awesome!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2024:
Coming Soon

May 2024:
Mark, Flock Shop
Spartanburg, SC

April 2024:
Latina, Mad Cow Grill
Laurel, MD

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA