Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Damon's Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Hazleton

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Damon's Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Mcobb5711 about 1 month ago

Berry Long Island

GREAT SERVICE

Diaz about 1 month ago

Brisket Sandwich

It was my first time at the restaurant and i really enjoyed it... the server was wonderful and the food was delicious... i will for sure be visiting again!

Tara Nicole about 1 month ago

Damon's Sampler

Variety of apps that everyone in your group will enjoy, from wings to mozzarella sticks, and potato skins to wings and onion straws plus dipping sauces to accompany. Add on half a rack of ribs if you're so inclined, they are fantastic!

Livelongnobody13 about 1 month ago

Chicken Tenders

Damons grill is one off the best food areas i have tried. They have the best food in my point of view and great service. Waiters there helps really well and always serves me and my family with welcome open arms.

D 2 months ago

Damon's Baby Back Ribs

When it comes to ribs, Damon's is the gold standard. They not only deliver on the taste and quality, but they keep you wanting to come back for more. I never was much of a rib guy, but Damon's changed my view on this this type of food. My palate now craves this and I thank Damon's for delivering a game changer for ribs. We will be back for more!

Jacqueline about 1 month ago

Black & Bleu Burger

The Black & Bleu burger is amazing with it's crispy bacon, bleu cheese crumbles, onion petals, and cajun mayo. I add a side of bleu cheese dressing to my order and pour some on it too. I also dip my fries in the bleu cheese dressing. You can never have too much bleu cheese!! Beware this burger is addictive for bleu-cheese-a-holics.

Deb about 1 month ago

NY Strip Steak

Cooked to my liking very nice people

Tara Nicole about 1 month ago

Cobb Salad

Delicious as always! Fresh ingredients all come together perfectly in my favorite salad. Just wish there was an option for extra salad dressing for online orders.

Anne about 2 months ago

Pot Roast

This pot roast was as good as MY pot roast - or my mom's. FIVE stars!

Laura. 3 months ago

Hawaiian Burger

Very Good



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2022:
Coming soon

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA