Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Damon's Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Hazleton

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Damon's Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Mandy 2 months ago

Nachos

The nachos are so good! The The portion was so huge that will honestly feed an entire table, it actually came out on 2 plates when it was served! I also highly recommend the pulled pork quesadillas as well...*chef's kiss*.

Bbig4e 3 months ago

NY Strip Steak

Aside from our every other weekend out to Damons...When we want to celebrate "ANYTHING" Damons- Hazleton, is always our go to place too, and it never disappoints. From our appetizers to our desserts the quality and taste of everything IS outstanding. My NY Strip Steak was done to absolute perfection, so juicy and tender, it melted in my mouth! and the service is always delightful and fun, yet professional...just an all-around Great atmosphere. I highly recommend if you haven't stopped at Damons Hazleton to make it a priority. It's a 10 out of 10!

Teena 3 months ago

Flame-Grilled Salmon

This is delicious every time I get it!

Al 4 months ago

Pickle Chips

I really loved the slices, like the spears but thinner (as pictured in this photo) but the last time I came in (Oct 2023) they were the round chips... Please keep it consistent :(

Ayfv1993 5 months ago

Damon's Wings

The honey garlic wings are finger licking good. Wings are big and crispy. The taste is great as well. Good customer service.

Travisulshafer85 3 months ago

6oz Sirloin & Ribs

Excellent

Ashleyann3446 3 months ago

Damon's Baby Backs - Half Rack

The ribs fell right off the bone. Very reasonably priced with the delicious sides. There was just the right amount of barbecue sauce on them.

Pickles43433 3 months ago

Prime Rib & Ribs

My daughter and I love to go on the weekends for the prime rib. We've never been disappointed. Always delicious!!!

Mitnick2 4 months ago

Pot Roast

I had a delightful experience at Damon's Grill! The food was excellent, served at just the right temperature with generous portions. I ordered the Pot Roast with savory gravy, accompanied by a loaded baked potato and a side of crisp French fries. We also tried the pulled pork quesadilla with fries, which was a hit. I'd rate the food a solid 4 out of 5 stars. The staff, including the waitresses and kitchen chefs, were exceptionally friendly and welcoming. The restaurant boasts a pleasant, ambient atmosphere with plenty of TVs and projectors, offering a spacious environment. I'm looking forward to returning to explore more of their diverse menu and perhaps enjoy a variety of beers.

Nicoletac1818 7 months ago

Damon's Wings

So yummy! So crispy and fresh



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2024:
Coming Soon

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA